You're Not Mine

Hayley Cass

"You're Not Mine" is the third single from Hayley Cass in anticipation of her debut album. The ballad features an outstanding cast of musicians, including fellow Spring Garden Records artists, The Mini Q's, supporting Cass' soaring vocals.

Ben O'Neill - guitar
Luke Carlos O'Reilly - keyboards / organ
Anwar Marshall - drums
Jon Smith - bass

Engineered by Zach Goldstein at Kawari Sound
Mixed and Mastered by Starkey at RBOS Audio