Down By the River

Hayley Cass

Hayley Cass returns with another soulful single accompanied by a band of legendary studio musicians.

Ben O'Neill - guitar
Luke Carlos O'Reilly - keyboards / organ
Anwar Marshall - drums
Jon Smith - bass
Roy Agee - trombone
Bryan Meggison - saxophone

Engineered by Zach Goldstein at Kawari Sound
Mixed and Mastered by Starkey at RBOS Audio