Alone Time

Mad Mon!

Catalog: sgr006

Release Date: May 17th 2019



  1. Cowboy [2:05]

  2. Gla$$ [2:47]

  3. Molliwop [2:02]

  4. Nowhere [3:27]

  5. Paranoid [2:50]

Alone Time is the debut 5 track EP from Philly producer Mad Mon!  Alone Time showcases the producer's unique productions with tracks that sit equally alongside beatsmith electronic records and some of the finest hip hop productions out there.

All songs produced and mixed by Mad Mon! Mastered by Starkey.